top of page
Image by bennett tobias
Outreach_edited_edited.png

GLOBAL

Arabis_09-23 - Bo Myers.jpeg

Tom and Vicky Arabis

Serving in Portugal and Canada
Global Outreach International

tarabis@gmail.com

Theological education and mobilizing leaders.
Barber - Team_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ron and Amy Barber

Serving in Philippines 
International Graduate School  of Leadership

Rbarber6@gmail.com

Preparing cross-cultural church planters.
Bachman Photo 2023 - Bo Myers.jpg

Bachman Family

Serving in the Dominican Republic
Skipperbachman@gmail.com
Tamilynette@gmail.com

The Bachmans serve in the Domincan Republic with Niños de la Luz (Children of the Light). This ministry provides a loving Christian home to boys who were abandoned or abused. Skip mentors the boys and maintains the ministry property while Tami serves local women, babies and families in the areas of pregnancy, lactation, and the training of peer counselors.
Browns - Here's Life_edited_edited.jpg

Pat and Terry Brown
Will + Drew

Living in SC, Serving India  
Here's Life

pat.brown700@gmail.com

Micro-loans and helping Indian church leaders become self-sufficient. 
tempImageLq86gX - Jeff Campbell (1)_edit

Jeff and Candy Campbell

Serving in Spain
Novo

jeff.campbell@novo.org

Provide pastoral counseling care for global workers in crisis.
IMG_6027 - Julio & Olga Chiang (1).jpg

Julio and Olga Chiang
Miranda, Natalia + Camila

Serving in Peru
South American Mission

julio.chiang@me.com

Christian outreach and church planting in Lima, Peru.
Jay-Julie_Ellis_at_Beach_Jun23 (1) - Bo Myers.jpg

Jay and Julie

Serving with Wycliffe Bible Translators

Overseeing and encouraging Bible translation projects in Europe and South Asia.
20201128_164533 - Irma Espinoza (1)_edit

Irma Espinoza

Serving in Peru
ALTECO

irma.espinoza1@gmail.com

Representing the Amazon People and equipping them to serve. 
John Fain (1).jpg

John and Dawn Fain

Serving worldwide Pioneers 

Encouraging and equipping missionaries on the field. 
Hipps - Christian Service_edited_edited_

Tracy and Mary Jo Hipps

Serving in Alabama with
Christian Service Mission

tracy@csmission.org

Inner City Evangelism and Outreach.
Envoy prayer card - Wick Jackson (1).png

Wick and Cindy Jackson

Helping the local church around the
world with Envoy International

wjackson@envoyseminars.org

Developing missions involvement strategies in the local church and leading burn care international.
Paul & Robin Johnson - Robin Johnson (1)

Paul and Robin Johnson

Living in South Carolina, Serving the Amazon Basin
ALTECO

paul.johnson@alteco.org

Equipping the Indigenous to lead and serve.
Outreach_edited.jpg

Susan

Teaching English as evangelism in a University.
Lehns DSC00909 - John D_edited.jpg

Serving in Croatia
Greater Europe Mission

johndlehn@gmail.com

John and Lynn Lehn 

Church Planting in Croatia.
DSC_0218 (3) - John McGee (1)_edited.jpg
Stephen, Cleve, and Wesley

John and Susan McGee

Serving in Florida - Campus Crusade,
UCF Bridges International 

john.mcgee@cru.org

Evangelism to Chinese International Exchange Students
DSC_9439 8 - Timothy O_edited.jpg

Serving in Nigeria and Northern Africa
Leadership Ministries Worldwide

tim.olonade@gmail.com

Timothy and Hannah Olonade

Leadership development among Nigerian church leaders, adults and youth.
Osiecki - SGA_edited.jpg

Chris and Gosia Osiecki

Teresa, Janek, Michal, and Christine

Serving in Poland
Slavic Gospel Association

krzy.oseicki@gmail.com

Church planting and Bible Study resource development.
IMG_4352 - Susan Parshall (1).JPG
Sarah and Ike

David and Susan Parshall

Serving in Nepal
Overseas Missionary Fellowship

flash@psmail.net

Training and equipping Asian believers for ministry.
Phoenix-GO_edited.jpg

Michele Phoenix

Serving in Illinois
Mission GO

shellphoenix@gmail.com

Providing care and counsel for children of missionaries and training organizations to do the same.
Powers - Reliant_edited.jpg

Timmy and Kenyon Powers

Living in Smyrna, Georgia - Serving Eastern
Europe Reliant Ministries

timmy.powers@reliant.org

Encouraging young church plants and discipling leaders. 
Shell - SMI_edited.jpg

Randy Shell

Living in Florence, SC - Serving Globally
Southeastern Medical International

rshell@sc.rr.com

Providing medical care and making Gospel known worldwide. 
stuckeys.png

Greg and Jamie Stuckey

Working worldwide with Reliant and Here's Life ministries
stuckeyjg@gmail.com

Training, spiritual formation, theology, and trauma healing.
Tamang - Intl Needs_edited.jpg

Narain Tamang

Serving in Nepal
International Needs

jodie.arroyo@internationalneeds.us

Evangelism among villages in Nepal.

Want to learn about our local outreach?

If you'd like to get involved or learn more about Sandhurst Missions Outreach, 
contact: missionsoutreach@sandhurst.net

If you'd like to get involved or learn more about Sandhurst Missions Outreach,
contact hello@sandhurst.net

bottom of page