Image by bennett tobias
Outreach_edited_edited.png

GLOBAL

Arabis (1)_edited.jpg

Tom and Vicky Arabis

Serving in Portugal
Global Outreach International

tarabis@gmail.com

Theological education and mobilizing leaders.
Barber - Team_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ron and Amy Barber

Serving in Philippines 
International Graduate School  of Leadership

Rbarber6@gmail.com

Preparing cross-cultural church planters.
bachmans (1).jpeg

Skip and Tami Bachman

Serving in the Dominican Republic
Skipperbachman@gmail.com
Tamilynette@gmail.com

Skip and Tami are in the Dominican Republic with their kids Koa and Ayla. Skip is working with a construction team while Tami works with a Christian pregnancy center.
Browns - Here's Life_edited_edited.jpg

Pat and Terry Brown
Will + Drew

Living in SC, Serving India  
Here's Life

pat.brown700@gmail.com

Micro-loans and helping Indian church leaders become self-sufficient. 
tempImageLq86gX - Jeff Campbell (1)_edit

Jeff and Candy Campbell

Serving in Spain
Novo

jeff.campbell@novo.org

Provide pastoral counseling care for global workers in crisis.
IMG_6027 - Julio & Olga Chiang (1).jpg

Julio and Olga Chiang
Miranda, Natalia + Camila

Serving in Peru
South American Mission

julio.chiang@me.com

Christian outreach and church planting in Lima, Peru.
Jay & Julie Ellis - Jay Ellis (1)_edited

Jay and Julie Ellis
Josh, Jenny, and Jessie

Serving with Wycliffe Bible Translators
jay_ellis@wycliffe.org

Overseeing and encouraging Bible translation projects worldwide. 
20201128_164533 - Irma Espinoza (1)_edit

Irma Espinoza

Serving in Peru
ALTECO

irma.espinoza1@gmail.com

Representing the Amazon People and equipping them to serve. 
John Fain (1).jpg

John and Dawn Fain

Serving worldwide Pioneers 

Encouraging and equipping missionaries on the field. 
stuckeys.png

Greg and Jamie Stuckey

Working worldwide with Reliant and Here's Life ministries
stuckeyjg@gmail.com

Training, spiritual formation, theology, and trauma healing.
Hipps - Christian Service_edited_edited_

Tracy and Mary Jo Hipps

Serving in Alabama with
Christian Service Mission

tracy@csmission.org

Inner City Evangelism and Outreach.
Paul & Robin Johnson - Robin Johnson (1)

Paul and Robin Johnson

Living in South Carolina, Serving the Amazon Basin
ALTECO

paul.johnson@alteco.org

Equipping the Indigenous to lead and serve.
Layman - Interserve_edited_edited.jpg

Serving in Tajikistan
Interserve International

svlayman@gmail.com

Susan Layman

Teaching English as evangelism in a Tajik University.
Lehns DSC00909 - John D_edited.jpg

Serving in Croatia
Greater Europe Mission

johndlehn@gmail.com

John and Lynn Lehn 

Church Planting in Croatia.
Letchfords (1)_edited.jpg

Steve and Sherri Letchford

Serving in Kenya
SIM

steve.letchford@gmail.com

Medical Ministries and Discipleship
DSC_0218 (3) - John McGee (1)_edited.jpg
Stephen, Cleve and Wesley

John and Susan McGee

Serving in Florida - Campus Crusade, UCF
Bridges International 

john.mcgee@cru.org

Evangelism to Chinese International Exchange Students
DSC_9439 8 - Timothy O_edited.jpg

Serving in Nigeria 
Leadership Ministries 

tim.olonade@gmail.com

Timothy and Hannah Olonade

Leadership development among Nigerian church leaders, adults and youth.
Osiecki - SGA_edited.jpg

Chris and Gosia Osiecki

Teresa, Janek, Michal and Christine

Serving in Poland
Slavic Gospel Association

krzy.oseicki@gmail.com

Church planting and Bible Study resource development.
IMG_4352 - Susan Parshall (1).JPG
Sarah and Ike

David and Susan Parshall

Serving in the Philippines
Overseas Missionary Fellowship

flash@psmail.net

Training and equipping Asian believers for ministry.
Phoenix-GO_edited.jpg

Michele Phoenix

Serving in Illinois
Mission GO

shellphoenix@gmail.com

Providing care and counsel for children of missionaries and training organizations to do the same.
Powers - Reliant_edited.jpg

Timmy and Kenyon Powers

Living in Smyrna, Georgia - Serving Eastern Europe
Reliant Ministries

timmy.powers@reliant.org

Encouraging young church plants and discipling leaders. 
Shell - SMI_edited.jpg

Randy Shell

Living in Florence, SC - Serving Globally
Southeastern Medical International

rshell@sc.rr.com

Providing medical care and making Gospel known worldwide. 
Tamang - Intl Needs_edited.jpg

Narayan Tamang

Serving in Nepal
International Needs

jodie.arroyo@internationalneeds.us

Evangelism among villages in Nepal.
Envoy prayer card - Wick Jackson (1).png

Wick and Cindy Jackson

Helping the local church around the world with Envoy International
wjackson@envoyseminars.org

Developing missions involvement strategies in the local church and leading burn care international.

Want to learn about our local outreach?

If you'd like to get involved or learn more about Sandhurst Missions Outreach, 
contact: hello@sandhurst.net

If you'd like to get involved or learn more about Sandhurst Missions Outreach,
contact hello@sandhurst.net