All Ministries

Campus Crew - John Hinshelwood (hinshbaby@gmail.com)

             > Developing and maintaining our house and indoor spaces

College Ministry - Kelly and Jess Hayes (hayes.kellyn@gmail.com)

Counseling Team - Reeves Cannon (reeves.cannon@sandhurst.net)

Creative Arts - Jamie Stuckey (mrs.jamiestuckey@gmail.com)

D-Groups – Kali Dabney (kalidabney@gmail.com), Anna Lane (laneaj89@gmail.com)

Finance Team - Fulton Ervin (pocket213@bellsouth.net)

Financial Life - Fred Cannon, Mark Palmer (financiallife@sandhurst.net)

Green Team - Adam Richardson (adam.richardson@sandhurst.net)

             > Developing and maintaining our grounds and outdoor spaces

Hospitality Team

> Greeting       Linda Holmes (rholmes9@sc.rr.com)

> Connection  Mike and Sharon Jack (smjgroup@yahoo.com)

             > Follow up    Shelley McAfee (s.mcafeedc@gmail.com, 843.917.8070)

> The Hub       Linda Cannon (lbcrn1051@gmail.com, 843.615.3457)

             > Parking        Leader needed!

Kids Ministry Team - Tari Dean (Tari.Dean@sandhurst.net)

> Nursery, Sunday School (@9), Children’s Church (@10:15) facilitators

> Wednesday “KIDS on Mission” leaders

> AWANA Team - Peter and Nancy Kennebeck (jcmylord@outlook.com)

Life Groups - Seth Rainwater (lifegroups@sandhurst.net)

> Facilitator – to facilitate prayer and discussion

> Home host – to open the doors and host the group

Local Mission Team - Greg Stuckey (greg.stuckey@sandhurst.net), Bo Myers

> Good News Club (Wed) at Savannah Grove Elementary (Bo Myers)

> Partnership with Junebugs Care (Bo Myers) – serving the poor through building

ramps, providing holiday meals, minor house repairs, local moves, etc.

> Supporting and partnering with local orgs: Child Evangelism Fellowship, East Florence Mission, House of Hope (For Women and Men), A Choice 2 M8K, Operation Mobilization, Radio Free Florence, Family Promise, iHope Center

Media Team - Philip Laing (plaing060@gmail.com)

             > Sound: soundboard, slides  > Web: web, blogs, IT, photography, social media

Men’s Ministry - Bo Myers (tbo@junebugscare.org)

Mission Team - Greg Stuckey, David Brown (cemdav@yahoo.com, 843.245.5214)

Pastoral Care Team - Greg Stuckey, LadyBug (ladybug.jo@gmail.com)

             > Sonshine Team (LadyBug) provides meals for those in need

Prayer Team - Kandi Smith (kandit@hotmail.com, 419.733.4328)

Prime Time Team (Seniors) - Roger and Carolyn Dean (revandcj@woh.rr.com)

Sandhurst University - Kelly Hayes (hayes.kellyn@gmail.com)

Security Team - Jo Nell, Charlie Sandifer

Student Ministry Team - Will Rutt (will.rutt@sandhurst.net)

> Sunday night small group leaders (Andrizo, Journey)

> Elevate Wed night leaders

Women’s Ministry - Lisa Pitsley (lpitsley@gmail.com)

Wonderfully Made (Special Needs) – Tari Dean and April Mishler (aprilmishler@juno.com)

Worship Team - Philip Laing (philip.laing@sandhurst.net)

Young Pros -Luke Thies (lethies91@gmail.com) Jared Smith (Soundmanj2005@hotmail.com)

>>> Also: elders@sandhurst.net; deacons@sandhurst.net, Kristi@sandhurst.net